BvL Oberflächentechnik

Intelligent cleaning systems, customised cleanliness

BvL Oberflächentechnik GmbH is one of the leading manufacturers of industrial cleaning systems.

We have been developing and manufacturing individual, integrated water-based cleaning solutions at our site in Germany since 1989. Ranging from compact to complex, our systems always feature durable quality, intuitive operation and innovative technologies.

Cleaning systems for reliable technical cleanliness

Our 150 years of experience in mechanical engineering are the basis for our well-founded specialist knowledge as a company in the BvL Group. Your requirements and our own research and development in Germany drive us to always offer you the best cleaning solutions.

We manufacture the high-quality and efficient systems and system components at our own production and assembly site in Germany. Renowned manufacturers and suppliers in the fields of mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, medical engineering and vehicle engineering, railway operations, and aerospace rely on customised BvL cleaning systems.

Intelligent Smart Cleaning solutions and constant process monitoring complete our advanced automation concepts. In addition, our expert consultation and our worldwide sales and service network are at your disposal at all times.


 

A solid foundation for three strong pillars:

  • Cleaning systems – demand-based system concepts for high efficiency
  • System components – customised for your requirements
  • Service – personal, flexible, competent

Got any questions?

BvL Oberflächentechnik

Intelligente Reinigungsanlagen, maßgeschneiderte Reinheit

Die BvL Oberflächentechnik GmbH ist einer der führenden Hersteller für industrielle Reinigungsanlagen.

Seit 1989 entwickeln und fertigen wir am Standort Deutschland individuelle, integrierte Reinigungslösungen auf wässriger Basis. Von kompakt bis komplex überzeugen sie stets durch langlebige Qualität, intuitive Bedienbarkeit und innovative Technologien.

Reinigungsanlagen für zuverlässige technische Sauberkeit

Die 150-jährige Tradition im Maschinenbau ist die Basis unseres tiefgreifenden Fachwissens als Unternehmen in der BvL Group. Ihre Anforderungen und unsere eigene Forschung und Entwicklung in Deutschland treiben uns an, Ihnen stets die beste Reinigungslösung zu bieten.

Die hochwertigen und effizienten Anlagen und Systemkomponenten stellen wir in unserer eigenen Fertigung und Montage in Deutschland her. Namhafte Hersteller und Zulieferer im Bereich Maschinenbau, Elektro- , Medizin- und Fahrzeugtechnik, dem Schienenverkehr sowie der Luft- und Raumfahrt vertrauen auf maßgeschneiderte BVL-Reinigungsanlagen.

Intelligente Smart Cleaning-Lösungen und eine konstante Prozessüberwachung vervollständigen unsere fortschrittlichen Automationskonzepte. Zusätzlich steht Ihnen unsere fachkundige Beratung und das weltweite Vertriebs- und Servicenetzwerk jeder Zeit zur Seite.


 

Ein solides Fundament für drei starke Säulen:

  • Reinigungsanlagen – bedarfsgerechte Anlagenkonzepte für hohe Effizienz
  • Systemkomponenten – maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen
  • Service – persönlich, flexibel, kompetent

 

Sie haben Fragen?